Program Chairperson
William Flanagan
wflanagan@asisli.org


ASIS Foundation Liaison
Frank Catalano, CPP
fcatalano@asisli.org


Certification Chair
Thomas Vogel, PSP
tvogel@asisli.org


Legislative Affairs Chairperson
David Zeldin
dzeldin@asisli.org


Homeland Security Chairperson
William Leahy
wleahy@asisli.org


Council Liaison
Robert Hopes
rhopes@asisli.org


Chapter Newsletter Editor
David Kondrup, CPP
dkondrup@asisli.org


Social Media Anthony Flammia
aflammia@asisli.org


Mentorship Program Chairperson
David Penetta
dpanetta@asisli.org


Young Professional Liaison
Mario J. Doyle, CPP
mdoyle@asisli.org


School Safety & Security Chairperson
Daniel Bowe
dbowe@sjcny.edu


Healthcare Security Chairperson
James Romagnoli
jromagnoli@asisli.org