Contact us

    Contact Form




































  • Executive Officers 2022

    Chairman
    John Drago, CPP- Program Manager for Centerra, a Constellis Company (former Deputy/Chief US Marshal)
    John.Drago@constellis.com


    Vice Chairman
    Tim Hardiman- Owner of Viceroy Investigations & Consulting, LLC
    tim@viceroyinvestigations.com


    Secretary
    Tom Vogel CPP, PSP- Assistant Director, Hofstra University
    Thomas.E.Vogel@hofstra.edu


    Treasurer
    Dan Sheehan CPP, PSP- Supervisor at Kerberos International, Inc.
    daniel.sheehanmsc@gmail.com


    Sergeant at Arms
    Jack Baum, President, Island Compliance Corp.

  • Committee Officers 2022

    Program Chairperson


    ASIS Foundation Liaison


    Certification Chair


    Legislative Affairs Chairperson


    Homeland Security Chairperson


    Council Liaison


    Chapter Newsletter Editor


    Social Media


    Mentorship Program Chairperson


    Young Professional Liaison


    School Safety & Security Chairperson


    Healthcare Security Chairperson

  • ASIS Region 5D Contacts

    Frank Catalano, CPP
    Region 5D Vice President
    District Manger, Doyle Security Services
    fcatalano@doylesecurity.com


    Austin Cannon, CPP.PSP
    Region 5D Asst. Vice President
    Security Manager, Manhattan Club
    aust459@yahoo.com


    Mario Doyle, CPP
    Region 5D Asst. Vice President
    President & COO, Doyle Security Services
    mdoyle@doylesecurityservices.com


    Craig Schwab, CPP
    Region 5D Asst. Vice President
    Director, Global Head of Corporate Security, BlackRock
    craig.schwab@blackrock.com


    Antoinette King, PSP
    Region 5D Asst. Vice President
    Founder, Credo Cyber Consulting
    aking@credocyber.com


  • ASIS Long Island Chapter #33

    3280 Sunrise Highway, Suite #306
    Wantagh, NY 11793